Bruce Robison and the Back Porch Band

The new album available 4.28.17

1. Rock and Roll Honky Tonk Ramblin’ Man
2. Long Time Comin’
3. Paid My Dues (featuring Jack Ingram)
4. Lake of Fire
5. Squeezebox
6. The Years
7. Long Shore
8. Sweet Dreams
9. Still Doin’ Time (In A Honky Tonk Prison)

Available for Preorder HERE


Previous Releases:


Long Way Home from Anywhere


Bruce Robison